Steem Monster Hero: Weekly Results

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

I have been active every day on Steem Monsters, but not that much blogging about my experience. But this is something I want to change, and to start sharing more about my experience in this magnific game. I will not be able to write daily, but to have a weekly status of my development is something I will target.

I'm finishing this week with a strong position in the Gold League, which is something that I'm proud if it. There are only four more from this season, and I will try it hard to reach the next league, in order to secure a better reward.

The quest for today was quite easy, and I needed only eight games to succeed with my Life cards:

Pretty cool, isn't it?

Wishlist for next week:
  • I need to buy some cheap neutral cards to support my main decks. Initially, I thought that the neutral cards are not important, and I gave them away. Now I realize how wrong I was, and I need to correct this asap.
Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77