SteemMonsters: Current Splinter Ratings #2

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

2018-10-26 22.55.08.png
Hello SteemMonsters fans.

This post is an update from my 1st Splinter Ratings post.

And again it's another day, so another opportunity to battle your monsters in the SteemMonsters arena -> how is your battling going?

After you have purchased your Starter pack (remember to use my ref link: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=sm-master), you will need to decide which splinter to build your deck from when stepping into the Battle Arena.

Which is the strongest splinter right now you may ask???

The 6 splinters in the Splinterlands are:

Fire - my rating 3rd
Water - my rating 5th
Earth - my rating 1st
Life - my rating 6th
Death - my rating 4th
Dragons - my rating 2nd
(and Neutrals can be used by any Splinter)

My Conclusion for Best Splinter = I still have to go with EARTH right at this time. When combined with Selenia Sky as the summoner, which gives +1 ranged attacked, the Earth Splinter has some very strong ranged monsters, especially the Spirit of the Forest Legendary card which is absolutely AWESOME.

Good luck to all out there - may your splinter selection fight true and to victory.

Keep staying tuned....and lets enjoy the journey together. Happy days 😄😄😄

Sort:  

I seem to do best with water and death but I have low level cards. It probably depends on the cards you have for each splinter?

Yeah, I think you're right. The relative strength of cards changes at the different levels. E.g. Life is not so great at low levels but rather strong at the highest level etc.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64