Make A Girl Happy & Get Paid For It. How's That For A Deal?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Prince Rennyn, the legendary summoner of the Earth splinter - with his golden locks and his big... crossbow - is the wet dream of every Steemmonsters player, including myself.


Prince Rennyn is @steemmonsters at is finest. I'm desperately looking for some playtime with a maxed card, so I'm looking for someone who is prepared to delegate. Will it be you??





Getting a chance to play with a maxed Prince Rennyn, the most popular guy in the entire Steemmonsters game, would be a dream come true.

I missed out on a couple of delegation offers, just by a few minutes.

Is there still someone out there who owns the maxed legendary summoner of the Earth spliner and would be prepared to make a deal?

I would surely be the happiest steemmonsters-addict on the planet.




signature2.gif

Graphic created with The Logo Creator Software

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter



Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png



JOIN THE DISCORD



Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I hope someone will delegate the prince for you. As a simple daily player, I never dreamt about the leg summies to play with.. I still love the regular summies because I never get better though I've bern playing it for more than 10k battles (accumulation of several decks😆)

I met this leg summies at level 1, he's look so cool.. but I beat him too. Because the player only has him but other monsters were sucks

It must be so different when you play it on diamond or champion league, right?

I just really like to play them. I'm not putting my hopes up, though - but I was so sick of seeing people offer him and being just a couple of minutes late, lol

I had actually written a decent post, but before I got to save it, the battery of my laptop died - hahaha

From the looks of this card I think he is awesome. I want to try maxed cards. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @simplymike!

You just got a 18.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @simplymike!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.970 which ranks you at #1184 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1188).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Looks like we all have the same problem - I would really love to have these creatures myself, but I doubt that will ever be happening lol. I'll just stick to using the regular summoners and get beaten up by the good players. Don't even have the 2 mana sums - #too expensive 😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99