You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 12 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | Legendary Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Wow, legendaries... 'm still waiting for my first one with @itisjustme... ;0)
I agree Lord Anus isn't really useful when it's only level 1, but it is killing at level 2.

And I think Earth is the best splinter right now for a lot of people. That triple heal you can set up in higher mana games is difficult to beat...

Sort:  

Yup, even just double heal is amazing. And Lord A at level 3 is just debating. Just got there in my primary account, it's very nice with a healer behind

True. At one point in time he was sold very cheap, so I got a bunch of them. My main acount has it maxed, and he's just an awesome card to have :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65