You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 11 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | Boring Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Wow, you're in Silver 1... I've just taken a look at your collection on Peakmonsters and I'm impressed. 😁
I still have a long way to go in Silver 2 with @itisjustme, and my deck is stronger than yours.

Thanks for the mention, btw.

I was wondering: are you only using SM to 'earn' the means to build your deck? Or are you trying to find other ways to earn Steem and fund your deck too?

Sort:  

Just using SM. While the account is playing Drug war, whatever meager earnings are ignored. I am also not joining giveaways since I join many with my primary account and don't want to double enter. Hoping to hit gold again this season. We will see! Could use a few more good reward cards to help!

I know... a couple of good reward cards would really make a difference :0)
Got Exploding Dwarf number 6 and 7 today, not really the cards I was hoping for, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87