You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Team: Share Your Battle Contest

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I recently found a new love for the Death splinter, and for the Lord in particular.
The gold foil Lord is one of the few cards that are not in my gold collection. I think I remember burning one months ago, to fund potions. I now regret that decision big time. :0/

Sort:  

I have yet to use any potions .....

I burned a Rusty Android at one point ... I still regret it to this day :P

One Rusty? I burned dozens, lol
And quit a lot of gold foil legendaries... that was before I decided to build a gold foil deck

All those poor rusty's that you promised a safe haven to were duped and burned ..... ....... :P

And quit a lot of gold foil legendaries

I only ever flipped over one GFL out of 20,000 + cards ......

Ouch.... that's bad luck :0(
I hope Untamed serves you better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66