You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - Burn your (worthless) cards and get HUGE upvote!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Great initiativen @jrvacation. I don't remember who I saw mention 'burning cards' last week. Was it @rentmoney? I really don't remember, but I'm glad the idea got some traction anyway.

As soon as I manage to get through all the comments and replies that have been neglected these last couple of days (Steemmonsters is a terrible addiction and bad for my SteemIt 'career'), I'll go through my collections and take you up on that deal. Multiple times, probably, because I have tons of worthless cards lying around.

Sort:  

Yeah there had been talks about burning cards since the beginning. And I think this approach is a win-win method for everyone.

You can participate multiple times. But I can only upvote once every 36 hours. Will try to garner more Mavs support so we can upvote more posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36