You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two more days until my max deck delegation expires. Details on how to get your hands on it next in this post!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Glad I just caught your message in the SM Discord channel. I had almost missed this awesome opportunity. I remember being so jealous when I read you delegated your deck to @udow, lol.

I've sent you 0.2 Steem with the required memo. also retweeted your tweet, although when I think about that now, that might not have been such a good idea. The fewer people who are in the running, the bigger the chance I can finally experience what it is like to play a maxed deck... ;0)

Btw, thanks for doing this :0)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for your entry, got your memo while I was fast asleep.

Thanks for the retweet, too. Interestingly, there's been zero entries via trx, and no comments on the tweet itself as far as I have checked!

Good luck in the draw. There's four entries now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12