You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Beta Packs: Beating The Odds!!! 😎

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Lol, it shows you've been out for a while. 100 packs is like... peanuts these days. Some people are buying them with 1000s at a time. They even automated the pack opening - you can open 200 packs at once now.

I still need to enjoy the benefits of leasing out. I'm at $0.21 a day at the moment, lol. But then again, I do play my both accounts - I only rent out the Life splinters, because I don't play them anyway. I even restarted @itisjustme because I had so may gold foil cards that were gathering dust - up until yesterday only reward cards, though... renting them out is like carrying water to the sea :0)

I do see the price of rentals go up regularly, though. Renting a maxed legendary summoner had become really expensive.
I see people in SM Discord talk about their ROI from rentals... it's stunning what some of them make.

I haven't looked into it myself, but I did see some posts about it: if you have a full deck, it might be worth joining @herons-unlimited and let people play with your deck and split the rewards. It seems to be quite profitable. It's a service provided by @tcpolymath.
https://steempeak.com/splinterlands/@herons-unlimited/herons-unlimited-basics

Sort:  

Peanuts? Good, because that's what I'm making from my rentals! However, it's ever increasing, making me feel excited. But now that you mentioned, I should check out buying starter packs, and maybe get to play again. Yeah, I can feel the FOMO creeping up!

Yeah, I can feel the FOMO creeping up!

I know all about it...😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55