You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goblin Shaman

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story! Clear winner in my mind. I love how you brought the fire spirits to battle the water elementals.

My favorite lines:

“We need to hurry. I have to make a flame for them to use as a bridge into our realm.”
“I thought I had to knock you out because you couldn’t make a flame?” Gresh growled under his breath. The young goblin was right, but Gresh had to come up with something.

Hope you win!

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it! <3

I posted it for the Pimp Your Post Thursday. @writersblock has a lot of help for writers.

Join the discord here-https://discord.gg/5rV4vBh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26