You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 STEEMMONSTERS BOOSTER PACK GIVEAWAY + MENE

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

My favorite Mene 24K Investement Jewelry is a moving target! At this very moment, it is the CUFF RING.
It is my very favorite, and to ensure myself that I will not be denied my favorite Mene ring, I got it on Harvest Plan! And that is one advantage of having a Mene account. Mene provides a way for someone like me to afford my favorite ring! HOW COOL IS THAT? For a precious metal stacker who is a "spender" like I am, it is very difficult to "set aside the cash for a future bigger gold coin"... if I don't spend it on metals immediately, it will be spent on stuff and fluff. SO I end up buying silver coins, and bars that may not necessarily be what I want. But with Mene... I certainly WILL be able to get my favorite 24K Gold Cuff Ring!
Cuffring2.PNG
cuffring.PNG
cuffring3.PNG

Sort:  

This is excellent! entry accepted

lol have you ever denied an entry? I don't know why but "entry accepted" is making me giggle haha love it

^ ENTRY ACCEPTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45