Monsters have arrived on Steemit?! just take my money...

I woke up this morning in usual fashion...slowly. Sat down in a vegetative state in front of the laptop and had a look at what was trending today...Monsters?...game?...want!

Though I've only been writing for 3 weeks, steemit is sucking me in with all the possibilities (It's like an internet rebirth and the whole playing field is wide open again).

I'm not a heavy game player anymore (that was in my teenage years), today i'm much more interested in plant medicine and humanitarian efforts but that doesn't mean I can't give a nod and a fist pound to the people that are bringing more fun to the platform I love.

Bravo to @aggroed and @yabapmatt who seem to be the developers and you can expect a review coming when I get the chance to play around with it.

I see a bit of the vision beyond entertainment here, steemit can benefit from more interactivity and community structure going forward, games have forever brought us together in this way so I look forward to seeing this unfold and you can count me among the players of..

https://steemmonsters.com

@silverlining1

How to reforest the world? It's remarkably simple
Join the steemforest initiative for world reforestation paying you in steem to plant trees, in it's 7th week
https://steemit.com/steemforest/@intrepidsurfer/steem-forest-giveaway-week-7-7-sbd-award-pool-16-plants-planted-so-far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60