Airdropped the legendary summoner :) Steem MonsterssteemCreated with Sketch.

Well this was a nice surprise today when I logged in, I read about the airdrop and the possibility of getting one of these babies but to be honest I didn't expect anything based on the fact I might not have purchased more than 40 packs.

valnamor.JPG

Sort:  

Lol did you buy it?

Yup as part of steem monsters Kickstarter program

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @silverlining1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! I got the "Peak Rider" (which is trading on the market for a few cents more than the "Valnamor"), BUT the water splinter is my second strongest (and most used) splinter. Any chance you might be willing to trade? I often trade with other players, and so can give references to prove I am legit. Let me know. Thanks.

That is an awesome surprise indeed!

Fucking savage! Sweet! And here is your invite to @theplayersclub

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14