Sort:  

I'm sure you noticed your first card took a few minutes. The entire blockchain broke last night and the RPC node I was connecting to was behind so I didn't see your transaction right away! Fortunately, I fixed that and the next one was almost instant but now I'm looking at adding some monitoring and failover for the node I'm connecting to so this doesn't happen again.

Thanks so much for your support!

That's fine and it's unlikely that things will run perfectly all the time, some failure sould be expected from time to time. But the other transactions happened instatly, so great job and thank you for providing us with this tool. I'm sure you'll be the supplier of my card collection and many other new comers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67