Sort:  

Nice pull! Had to go find that one in the blockchain: http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters/packs/P-UUBC34YX3K

I literally have all the data so I was interested to dive into this and here's some cool facts.

There has been one pack with three legendaries, and 56 packs with 2 legendaries. The interesting thing is that there are a handful of accounts that have gotten a Double-Legendary Pack more than once.

Three accounts have gotten it 3 times and nine accounts have pulled two legendaries twice. It's not too surprising though once you see that all twelve of these accounts have all bought hundreds, if not thousands of packs, so with those numbers it's almost expected.

Way to burst my bubble, Lol. Naw all good, thanks for the info and dang 3 legends in 1. That's some kind of nice..... Much appreciated @blervin also I just followed you because I like what your doing with all your data. It's nice to know and I've been waiting for that data....

Sorry about that, I didn't even think of it that way! Fortunately, I think I can recover some. Even though there have been over 50 packs with 2 legendaries, I just did the math and that's only 0.086% of the time so you're still in an elite class!

And the 3 legendaries was part of a two purchase pack. And the second pack had a legendary. So two packs, four legendaries. Unreal.

It's all good. I'm checking out your steemmonstersdb right now. Awesome work man.... I hope it's cool if I make a post on your work to get the word out as much as I can. If that's cool @blervin

I just had a thought @blervin, is their a way that you can do your percentages for the user too. Kinda wondering what my drops are personally? Let me know cause that would be nice....

Seriously awesome idea, so awesome I had to go build it right now: http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters/accounts/

Awesome, thank you......

Awesome ... that game is going to be big.

Your Post has been sent to the promoted section for free.
Thanks for participating in our giveaway !

Thank you......

What is that game???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49