Sort:  

Nice you got three new editions. I haven't purchased any yet but will certainly at least pick up a handful of packs at some point. For the time being I am sitting back enjoying the show.

I think something should of been done to make Alphas more rare as well. Perhaps a + 1 to health ...

Yeah, true that......

I 100% agree that some the rarer and summoners should have been alpha only

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah or since added some take something from Alpha out

I hope the game will be good :)

Me too.... But I will probably just delegate my maxed decks....

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, shoemanchu.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55