Sort:  

You opened all of these by yourself ??

Lucky duude

No, my partner @dkid14 gave me one of the Spirit's.

Still 3 gold foil legendaries to open up by yourself is crazyyy

Gold .... so much Gold ... Hodler ... :)

is it possible to like “rent” the cards out for steem? might be a good way to make some steem off of it before you sell it.

Yes. You will be able to delagate your deck to someone for a fee, just like delagating sp

dang looks like I have to start buying some packs…. Been holding off because I wanted earn some money off my SP but on well…..

Yeah get packs.

I will get to it

Nice cards, i hold a gold legend dragon. I plan to hodl little time to see what is what

I agree, hold that bad boy.... I wish I had a Gold Dragon. Maybe I get lucky again.... Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86