Sort:  

Sweet card. I need that dragon still. You still gunning to get them all?

Hopefully but man it's getting expensive to do this. Hopefully they will be worth some more Steem later....

How much does it cost for a pack ?

I got a total of one card. I think its called the rock.

Like 1 Steem or 1 SBD

This card is awesome! I wonder how many exist today. Is there any place to track all the cards issued and their story? Whether they were combined or still exist? is there a grand tally of all these things anywhere?

Not yet that I know of. I hope that soon we will have some application that will show total of each card. It’s all on the blockchain so it doable.

Sweet card. I need that dragon still. You still gunning to get them all?

I wanted to til now. Lol

Look at that adorable little lizard. Let me and my dagger convince you to skip the surprises and shitty cards. Jump straight into the sweet sweet sweet stuff. Check out them warez son.

Congratulations @shoemanchu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43