Steem monsters charity gold card sale!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

cup-1010916__340.jpg


All proceeds go to helping people.


Dearly beloved - we are gathered here today for the sale of 2 steem monsters in the colour or color (depending which side of the pond you are) - GOLD.

This sale is part of the prize awarded to crypto.piotr in my post regarding steemit awards 2018, crypto.piotr was sent steem as part of the prize and is owed 2 steem gold monsters. As he does not play the game or know what to do with them, they are being offered for sale here, to the highest bidder.
All proceeds will then be given by me (after you pay, and I send you the cards), to crypto.piotr for him to do with as he so sees fit.


The cards on offer are the gold spine back turtle level 5 not level 1 . Screenshot_2018-12-27 Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle .png (Alpha.)


The next gold is the sabre shark on level 4. Screenshot_2018-12-27 Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

Please take into consideration it costs quite a lot of money to level these to 4 and 5 respectively when making offers, and also consider the fact the proceeds may be going to his giveaway here. https://steemit.com/charity/@crypto.piotr/santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today.

You can check the current price of these cards in game, in steem, the lowest price I have seen in SBD is $5 or 19.140 steem for the first card which is alpha & the spineback turtle. add the monsters site charge to that $5 and it raises the price in sbd to $7.274.

If I could be so cheeky as to ask you to resteem this, to gain the widest audience possible, and the best price possible also, as this is not about me, it is about doing the right thing and honoring my prize awards/giveaway.

Stay classy my friends and have a superb week and new year to come.


Sort:  

Is this a steembay auction?
When is the auction over?

Bid 5.0 STEEM to get things started

Auction over when the post ends, Thanks for the opening bid.

5 steem it is! :P

11 steem

Bid accepted, you are now top bidder, thank you kindly.

@shepz1. Just to let you know common gold cards start at level 4. There are no level 1 golds:)

Goes to show my knowledge of the game lol.

No biggie - It just shows that I spend too much time on it myself lol.

My daughter is the same, she plays it more than me, I only have to load it up and she takes over my laptop lol.

We all need a release of sorts, luckily I still get to play lots of board games with her, and scalextric, drones and motorbikes over my fields. :-)

Resteemed my friend and hoping you have a great new year :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers bro, very low interest so far in the sale, sadly.

I would not have a clue what to do with steemmonsters gaming is not something I normally get into.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @j85063, @shepz1

I also have no idea what to do with those cards. Are many people playing those steemmonsters? Just wondering and curious

Yours
Piotr

Yes I believe there are quite a few people playing steemmonsters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @shepz1

Why wouldn't you keep it for yourself? Aren't you playing steemmonsters?

Yours
Piotr

I don't play it much at all, my 7 year old daughter does, even though she hardly understands it, though she is getting better at it.

16 steem
Thanks!

You are now top bidder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82