UPGRAYEDDS - February 15th, 2019


I updated a bunch of cards today, because I got a lot of Steem from one of my accounts.

I'll post them all in one post instead of making each separate one into a post. I feel sometimes like there should probably be a little more effort put into some of the Steem Monsters posts. A little something more than simply screenshots, anyway.


Jarlax The Undead is level 4 now. Almost usable finally! I've lost just about every battle I've ever tried to use these lower-mana summoners in, only because they limit my cards to such a drastic degree.


Phantom Soldier is level 3 now. Still a ways to go, but I'm glad to have gained the silence ability.


Took Ruler of the Seas from level 1 to level 3 today, and gained the silence ability on this one as well.


Naga Warrior went from level 2 (aka essentially useless) to level 5 today. Quite the improvement!


Screaming Banshee has a modest jump from level 3 to level 4. No new abilities, just a boost of one in the speed department and that's about it.


Undead Minotaur went up a couple levels today as well. It gained the retaliate ability!


Peaceful Giant went up one level, and gained one heart or whatever. I'll take it!


Cyclops went up to level 7, which upgrades the speed by one, and the hearts by 1. The speed thing is almost a bummer, because this is a great card for Reverse Speed matches. It'll still be one. Anyway, a lot of people seem to play cards which slow down their opponents even during those matches, so I can at least hope for that from time to time.


Last but certainly not least is the almighty Cocatrice, which is now level 7. This card comes in handy all the time. I like to assume chance of flying to avoid taking a hit is improved with higher levels, but I'm only assuming that to be the case.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Sweet! There's $.15 for you for your efforts. I'd like to suggest you get a profile picture, though. :)

Congratulations @sharkmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95