TO THE MAX: Sabre Shark


I'll admit that there are two specific reasons I chose to max this card out before so many others that still have a couple of levels to go. One is that this card is very affordable, so it's easy to buy dozens and dozens at a time. The second is that it's the only card with Shark in the name, and since my name is also Shark, this is sort of like my namesake card, though it wasn't actually named after me.



Hey, now I can sell the ones I get. So eventually, they'll be worth a whole nickel!

I do actually find this card to be rather useful, though. Especially now, when I summoner or card that gives a +1 melee attack boost, this little fella will sneak with a speed of 6 and an attack of 5. That's pretty vicious... sorta like a shark.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

he's a sneaky shark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85