Totally Kickass Upgrayedds: 20 Feb 2019


That's right, I upgraded a few cards today. I had some Steem come in from one of my accounts and, as always, decided to upgrade some of my Steem Monsters cards.


Twisted Jester, now level 7



This is an upgrade and a downgrade, in a way. It went from level 6 to level 7. Now the attack is 4 instead of 3, but now it has a life level of 5 instead of 6. It's still an upgrade overall, obviously. I use this card any time I use the Death Splinter, for the most part.

Skeleton Assassin, now level 8



Only gained +1 on the hearts here. I'll take it, though. An upgrade is an upgrade.

Brownie, now level 4



This upgrade gained an ability! Now this little guy is inspirational.

Giant Roc, now level 8



This bird's bite is a little more vicious now. Nice!

Vampire, now level 9



Maybe you don't know this, but these guys are almost worthless. You can buy them for a penny. That doesn't mean this upgrade wasn't worth it, though. Now this guy, who is only useful in certain situations, has a stronger attack.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44