Tales of Rewards Which Took Friggin Forever... With Which to be Rewarded?


That doesn't sound right. I was trying to avoid ending a sentence with a preposition so as not to offend you.

As you may know if you read my earlier post, I lost a lot of battles today. I made it to the Diamond III League, and then started losing all the time, often to the same person over and over again. When I eventually lost my way back down to Gold, I started chipping away the five wins needed to complete my Earth Splinter quest.

Here are the cards I got...


So many Sea Genies!

Now I'm starting to understand why some of my opponents just throw up one card. I bet some people just want to get knocked down a league or two if they're finding that their opponents all have better cards than them. I'm still not maxed out enough to compete very well in the Diamond Leagues and above.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59