Tales of Rewards - 24 Feb 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


These rewards were very difficult to get, so I'm certainly glad that they're better than the last batch, anyway. Any time one of them is gold, that's pretty good.

I lost soooo many battles before I finally got my five Life Splinter wins and completed the quest. In fact, the only chance I usually had was when I was lucky enough to be matched with someone whose score or rating was either about the same as mine or maybe even lower. Aside from that, I'm often battling people with scores near or over 4000, and with very few exceptions, they always have better cards than me, and they always beat me.


I started the quest in Diamond II and ended it there, so I got 12 cards this time. Nice!


The other two. I should've cropped it, but I didn't. Sorry.

Until the next Quest...



I'll be listening to The Flying Burrito Brothers and trying to avoid playing more matches.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65