You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phantom Soldier: OMG WHAT THE HELL I ACTUALLY GOT IT ON IT'S FIRST DAY OUT!

Nice, I am still waiting to get one. I got a couple of the other new ones already, though. Just in time, because it seems like sometimes the battles were getting predictable. People had basically two different types of strategies, and you could try to predict which one they'd use, but that's about it.

Sort:  

Most of the time it reduces to "Hmm, Should I attack the Tank, go for Snipe or go for Sneak?" But yeah, I think these reward cards are getting better and better with each day that comes. They're bringing more and more ways to play and have fun, and tbh, that's what we all want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69