My Obligatory "Here are my Rewards" Post


Everybody's doing it, right? I would say it makes for shitty content, but I don't believe that. I'm genuinely interested in seeing what other people got. That said, I'll add some comments just to make myself feel better about it.



Hey, an epic card. That's not bad. Otherwise, this is pretty run-of-the-mill.

A little better, but nothing to write home about. Just a blog entry.

By the time I flipped over that third Highland Archer, I wondered if I'd hit a glitch. Yay, epic card.

All rewards cards are good...

Now this is more like it!

And that's all. I was hoping to make it to the Champion III League and have two more screens like this of rewards cards, but as they say... it just wasn't in the cards.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81