More Tales of Battle!


I achieved a goal I've been working toward: made it back to the Diamond Leagues. Diamond III for now. This is both a blessing a curse. As someone who now has some maxed-out cards, it's a pity to be unable to use them when limited to the Gold Leagues. At the same time, it's nice to have a little protection from some of the people who are also working their way up and have a lot more maxed-out cards than me.


I'm up for it, though. Losing isn't so bad, after all. I just try to learn something every time. I get a lot of chances. Having said that, I was on quite the streak on my way to achieving this goal, as you can see here. Although it's not private information in any way, I cut my opponents' names, if only so it made it seem less like I was bragging. Plus, most of the people I beat in this streak beat me more often than I beat them. I know my place. :)

I hope I can finish tomorrow's quest in the Diamond League, for the extra rewards cards. We shall see!

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

may the force be with you

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @sharkmonsters!

drugwars

Received:

  • 60.387 STEEM from daily
  • 22.752 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 79.283 STEEM

Total:

  • 3.856 STEEM

First transfer was before 19.87 days.
Your ROI per day is 5.28 % and you are earning approx. 4.18 STEEM per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82