You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - Diamond III was a tedious struggle (TBH)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I was telling Chris about this yesterday - SM riding the top of the Dapps and then taken over by Drug Wars - interesting how the mind is captured! I think humans are curious and like to work out how things work, and then, ever inventive, work out ways to play the system.

Sort:  

Which I just signed up to - drugwars that is.

It looks fun, but it also has a 'clash of clans' feel about it, which is a shit game (and one I rapidly deleted from my iPad) because of the way it manipulates you into spending money to defend your territory against attacks, which is basically what drugwars seems to be.

but clever from a profit-making point of view?

For the makers of the games, quite possibly!

Although have you seen some of the payouts people are getting... 4 or 5 steem a day ATM without that much investment. I'm going to pay for some upgrades as soon as some of my SM cards sell!

hehe, @slobberchops was talking about the payouts (I think for drug wars). Not enough to entice me, though, even at 20 steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75