You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Over-All View On Steem-Monsters ?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have found it to be a great investment. I own the cards, and people can pay me to play with them eventually. But I normally combine them to increase the levels of them so that they have special abilities before I sell them. I was lucky to get most of the alpha cards before they ran out.

I know people who invested $4000 and their cards are now worth $8000 because they are high ranking within the game.

The game itself is simple enough (and safe) for kids to play, which was the point of it.
You don't need complicated rules, you just have to understand what trample, flying, poison, etc. do and what the individual card stats say.

Sort:  

I agree SM is a great investment.

I caught the bug late so most of my cards are Beta but I do hold an Alpha GFL.

You can buy the cards through peakmonsters. It will show you your collection, and you call sell through there as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42