You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Love! 2 Gold Foil Steem Monster Cards GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I am seyiodus. I heard about steemmonster not long ago and I started the journey. @clove71 gave me my first cards; the booster cards and I got a common gold foil in it. The bug bit me lolx and I have less steem and Sbd to get much but I started telling people around me on discord. I have just opened two booster packs before coming to put these down. I have even been given out foil card on discord as a giveaway. it's cool for it and I just love the idea.

I do motivational and Christianity post. Also stories sometimes. Yes, I even put down some stories for some monsters and ! will still continue it.
That's little about me as you cannot uncover all. lol. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34