You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonster Deck complete! A thank you giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I am getting addicted to steemmonster cards and I am going all over to see if I can win a contest or giveaway and here I am. Congrats on your full desk or is it deck? Lolx. I am coming to that stage.

Even though I don't have much like most people, I still do give away with my cards. I wish @stevemosoes can have more.
@javalord don't have the idea of what's going on. Get well soon, friend and I will explain more too you.

Sort:  

does this mean you dont want a share for yourself but for your two friends?

I want a share for myself but if the share is only for two then please send it to them. Thanks.

to be correct it would be you, the person that comments + one friend! But I can make an exeption if you truly wish to do so! You seem to be a generous soul.The winner is chosen after 7 days. good luck!

Alright. thanks for the exception. I hope I am chosen to make them have a pack each :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48