You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - Is It Time To Jump Ship??

I feel your pain - I am struggling too - got 22 reward cards, and nothing that will help me drive my deck upwards. On my primary account I hit Diamond 2 the last 2 seasons, and this season, only hit diamond 3 for a few games before being forced back down to Gold... that is after buying 110 packs. Not sure about the long term future of my time and money investment into SM.

Drugwars playing drugwars for free only will be hard. If you look at the prices there isnt much you can do without waiting days to earn enough to buy a single upgrade. But - they are still making a lot of changes and could easily make that change too.

I am going to keep going for at least this season, then we will see if I keep the project pure.

Sort:  

I've put my entire gold deck on the market, but I'm hesitating to sell my other decks.
Part of me wants to believe they will come to their senses.again... I know I should know better than that, but it is hard to believe they are really going to keep going down this path of destruction.

I can not understand how you can kill your own business in the way they are doing it now...

I wonder if they ever get their heads out of the clouds and know what is happening....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47