SteemMonster Season Rewards - Something to write home about!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I did well for the end of the season!!

Diamond 3 - 40 card Reward


1-10.JPG
11-20.JPG
21-30.JPG
31-40.JPG

Gold Brownie!!


The most value I have gotten in rewards in a long time!

That;s right, that little gem sat there right in the middle of my otherwise bleh rewards. I did manage to pull 2 EPICs but was hoping for more Manticore or Daria... but I will take a few epics. No other Gold, or Legendary but as I am getting close to moving my summoners to level 6, I need a TON of these cards to get to level 8 anyways. they will be hoarded until I can use them.

Looking forward to next season.

I am making a few upgrades, and hoping to hit Diamond a bit sooner and get a few more cards.

Hope you all had good pulls, and am excited to see the growth of SM!! I have yet to really dig into a tournament, I just don't have a large chunk of time like that... hopefully soon.

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Dang, I just looked at the value and they are running about $8 now! That is a pretty good score. Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82