STEEM MONSTERS Look out - here I come!!! New Reward card and a Golden Gift!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I am on a roll!!!!

Last night I went on a tear - this was my progress 28 Wins : 2 Loses!!!

Gold II.JPG

Gold I.JPG

Diamond III.JPG

Rewards 1.7.18.png

Keep on rolling!! 10 Rewards today... another legendary!!!!

Look at that sweet Legendary Sacred Unicorn

This thing is a beast, Melee, 10 Health, with heal. It only gets better if you can level it up!

I have been wining a lot of games with this bad boy already. Heal with a Divine healer behind really helps in a lot of matches. It has been a great tank lead card!

Lets not forget the Golden gift...

I was chatting with a buddy who wanted to hit a milestone - like we all do. I decided to make sure he got there - why not!!!

Then he tells me to check out what he sent.... Turns out he too felt like giving something in return!!! It was awesome two people both just giving to help each other out with no exceptions and I think we both had our days made!!

GDW.png

What a sweet gift!! Gold Clay Golem. I will say my oldest son was really impressed with it, really like picking it for battle tonight!!!

Another great day for Steem Monsters

Now if my Gold Legendary sells, I will be flying high!!!!

Stack on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Not even I have a Unicorn

The last two days for opening packs have been unreal... I swear a Gold Chromatic Dragon, and the a Unicorn on Day 1... I feel like buying packs until something changes!

Omg... you're so deep you weren’t even on discord today! Unless.... you are in a steem monsters discord now.... 😂🤣

Its a bad time of year - closing the books, external audit, all that jazz.... nothing to do with Monsters!! Well, actually it was just SSG server that was very quite, I think I had a bunch of DM's going.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is just so awesome, nice card to look into!

I got lucky, but hope I get a few more!!! It has been fun playing with it double heal can really be unfair at times.

I got lucky, but hope I get a few more!!! It has been fun playing with it double heal can really be unfair at times.

I experienced the same. Opened the door to Gold III early morning yesterday. Waited with playing until the daily quest started so that I could get the 10 daily reward cards. From that moment on I was on roll. It was hard to loose.
Just like you made it to diamond III. Now I will have to wait until the daily quest starts again, because I really look forward to getting 15 reward cards for completing the daily quest!
Still no Unicorn :(

Cheers,
Peter

Just got my daily reward cards this morning, managed to stay in Diamond somehow... will have to post about it - first 5 were all rare or better, next 5 had a solid mix, and only the last 5 were normal... the hot streak continues.

The Unicorn would definitely be a hard one to beat. I have been in battles against one or two of them and quite frankly have no clue how I would beat it. Congrats on the success.

A tank that has thorns with a ton of archers/magic, especially with snipe. When multiple archers are dropping 3+ I still fail quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77