Steemmonsters and SBI Giveaway contest #02

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to my third steemmonsters card and SBI share giveaway. I'm getting a lot of cards I don't really use, so thought I may as well do some giveaways.

The winner will receive a card as well as one SBI (@steembasicincome) share!

Card on offer

Goblin shaman level 01

Screen Shot 2019-01-17 at 18.56.51.png

Rules

  1. Add in a comment to indicate you want to be in the contest - 'I'm in' will suffice.
  2. Tag another steemmonster player in your comment
  3. Resteem this post
  4. No upvote required but obviously appreciated
  5. I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
  6. Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries, whichever is first.
  7. Winner will be sent the card via steemmonsters, from my main @revisesociology account within 24 hours of post payout, along with 1 SBI share.
  8. Obviously use the same username you use to play steemmonsters to make your comment!

Rationale behind the contest...

I figure it's a win-win situation - the winner gets a free card and I get small reward, which i can then use to buy the cards I actually want to improve my decks faster!

Sort:  

I’m In with @bozz

I’m In with @udow

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in, I nominate @oliverschmid, because I think he needs some common cards quite desperately. ;-)

Congratulations @self-track! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I‘m in with @obvious !
Thx

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, congrats, you won the random generation! Will forward the card and the share shortly!

Thank you very much!!! This is great, wow!!!
Thx thx thx!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00