Winning Reward cards... one at a time.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My goal is to get to silver League, so I can earn 5 reward cards at one time! Just gotta keep fighting! Gotta keep winning!

Let's flip it over and see what we have here...

How is your reward card hunting going for you? Let me know your finds in the comments below!

@sardonic

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Winning one card is definitely a blow back for lower tiers in the Leagues. At least with a Booster Pack one could win 5 cards guaranteed. That is no unfair.

I managed to move up a little since I've got 2 Summoners that are pretty good (lvl 3 and 4) with cards that are decently higher than my other lvl 1 cards. It's tough in higher Leagues to win, but at least you get 5 cards as a reward. I still think they should combine Reward cards with beta cards and make new packs. I think this new system is just a monetization scheme and completely unfair for those who are lvl 1 and cannot get to Silver or higher ranks in the League. Only 1 card is a bit of a ripoff imo.

Hang in there. We're all voicing our feedback and displeasure at the new changes so that some better change can be implemented.

It's really great incentive for me to get to a higher league, that's for sure! I made it all the way up to Silver II, now I get a lot more cards for my daily quests!

Nice ;) Keep it up. I was surprised yesterday, I didn't expect 10 cards as a reward. Hopefully I get something that I can sell in the coming days, and sell for more than 5 cents.

Hi, @sardonic!

You just got a 0.71% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @sardonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50