##Steemmonsters: A Journey from a beginner Level O player and heading towards to become Masterpiece##

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

#Hi Steemians
Lots of Game are available now but oneof them from my personal experience where you can enjoy earn simultaneously is steemmonsters. I think @steemmonsters in all category whether its a tournament or a league or a trading of cards.

You can earn as much depends on your caliber and trading technical skill.

I just started playing a month before and now from level zero I am playing at level middle between GoldIII and got my First legendary Card with few epic and rare cards which excited me and make more enthusiatic towards the Game.

Picture1.png![sm3.png]

As the game and your rank increased you have to fight with more minded people and choosing your team of monster more precisely its all need skill and experience.

sm1.png

I a m literally thankfull to @cicisaja and @teampossible who encourage and support me. The players in the group are very nice and playing at high level.

I hope soon I will be able to play and cross milestone to get to Platinum level.

@follow me : sanjeevgupta021

Join and Play with me
My referal link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sanjeev021

Need anyhelp regarding game comment. I will tell you the details.

Thank you will meet on Game

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to sanjeev021! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66