My entry to Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 36 - Earth Elemental

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This is my entry to Steemmonsters art contest.

The hero of my drawing was an Earth Elemental.
I find this monster card very useful, and often include it in my team.
Some steps of the creation process you can see below.

I started from the body.

Then i was drawn the face of elemental

Added green leaves-hair.


Final result.

Thank for your attention!

Sort:  

Hi, @saleg25!

You just got a 0.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54