Steemmonsters update! 👹👺

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I know this post comes a bit later than usual, but better late than ever right? 😜

If you remember my goal each season has been to reach Diamond 💎 and I have made it so far, even last season I reached my goal..

20190224_231351.jpg

However last season I reached 2810 and not 3015 like the ones before.. But it gets harder to climb each season so if I reach diamond I'm pleased 😉

And then the season ended and I got 50 cards I think, but here are the best ones...


IMG_20190224_194529.jpg

Had really wished for some new cards tho or gold ones, but my latest rewards has been a little meh to be honest as many of these cards I get in my dailys to, so no Wohoo feeling!

But still I keep playing and loving this game no matter how frustrating it can be 😂😜 he he

I try to do my daily every day and I used to, but this season I admit that I have skipped some and chose to click next quest as I loose to much with some splinters 🙈 so frustrating...

But I did make most so far and I get pretty much the same cards but here are the better ones I got!

20190224_231424.jpg

20190224_231508.jpg

20190224_233757.png

I also got a great gift from the amazing @brisby
A boost pack 😊👊 Big Thank you sweetness!

20190224_231448.jpg

So where am I today?

I dropped to 1680 after last season and have struggled just to reach 2000 🙈 lol
But today I'm at 2400 and reached gold 2

20190224_235203.png

My goal again is to reach Diamond before this season ends 😜👊👌 hope!

Today I met my best friend on the battle field @c0ff33a 🤗 was expecting to get my butt kicked as he's been doing well in the game.
But somehow I kicked his sweet butt 😲
🙈 so sorry for being mean to you 😔

IMG_20190224_201546.jpg
Always makes me smile to se a familiar name 😊

That was my update for this season and I will keep playing @steemmonsters 😉👍 can't help myself.. I Love to Hate this game!

2019-01-02_22-30-33-419.jpeg

Keep playing my peeps and mabye I see You on the battle field 😉👍
DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

Woot woot! Seems to be more strategy involved now with so many different card combinations 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

What you said 😎 I have the same thought and for me it's been a pain as just when I think I'm good.... It changes and I'm like... Bad again and need to pick better cards and be smarter.. Lol
But I must do something right as I made it this far... But you are kicking butt boss... Way ahead!

Eh, I'm trying to get up there. Closing in on Diamond 1 as we speak😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You will get there 😉 me however will not reach diamond this time as I am barley staying above 2500 this season... Really having trouble winning at this point....meh.. Lol

I know what you mean about not having the Cards leveled UP to move me UP during the Season.

Right? I know I should level up my cards but haven't done much of it to be honest 🙈😜 just hoped for the best.. Lol
Mabye level up some in my favorite splinter but if I meet one with all leveled up cards it still no use... Lol
It's still fun though and I love playing. I just reached gold 1 right before bed 😉👍 woot!
Have a wonderful evening my friend and good luck on the climbing. 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8500 replies. Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42