You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters update!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I can't remember how I did as I started playing steemmonsters, but I remember buying many cards not knowing if they were good or not.. Lol
So I got a big collection fast. But I would belive that you can buy cards without needing the start package...just the summunors are the first one you need.
You ever played? I will ask a friend and mabye I can send you some cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for info. I signed up and bought two extra packs. I was hoping this would be a little bit more like Hearthstone style than so much of it being automated. Takes fair share of skill out of it. I'll keep trying it out though. I'm sure as you get to know all the cards better it makes it more knowledge based than dumb luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46