Finally reached gold 🌟1 in steemmonsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I had a really bad start today in @steemmonsters... I dropped from gold 2 to silver 3 and I was ready to Give up 🙈
BUT then I finally got a break and managed to do my daily quest 😉👍 Wooot!

And I got some pretty good cards today, especially the golden one!

20181224_012358.png

And now I have some cool golden ones and I hope this collection will grow and grow 😍

20181224_012420.png

Mabye if I win some from @enginewitty's raffles 😜😂😂hahaha... Golden boy gives away his golden cards!

A really monstrous Christmas 👹🎄👺🎁

MomentCam_201809230114172.gif

And so I finally reached Gold 1 and I will keep playing till I reach my next goal... 3000 😜👍

Screenshot_20181224003547.png

Ohhh... Btw @thekittygirl... See what I just did? Made my very First post on steempeak 😃
Well... If I manage to post this... I have made my first... Lol

Have a merry Christmas my amazing friends and I wish you much joy and happiness 🤗❤️🤗

bitmoji20181214100134.png

May the @steemmonsters be with ya and have a Lucky Battle!

2018-12-16_04-52-48-040.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey there. It's been a long time since we last talked. You probably don't even remember me lol. Merry Christmas!

Hey there! 😉👋
You had that picture before right? I tried to check your posts and I do remember you and yet my memory is failing me 😂 lol
How are you doing? Ready for Christmas? 🎄🎅🎁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for the late reply. Christmas was okay. I got a few gifts :) . I remember talking to you about life in Sweden and about the geography and topography and whether there were mountains and all sorts of other things haha. Like the difference between Sweden and Switzerland, which aren't even close to each other and stuff lol.

Your getting better everyday! I’m still at silver and need to catch up 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes progress... Slooow progress forward.. 😁 Lol
Feels good to reach a goal and now it's just to step up and sees the next one.. Lol

I thought you were like diamond or something 💎🤔
Am I really ahead of ya? Well I can shine for a minute then I know you will speed pass me and I'm only left with the wind 😂😂hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Supasweet on the Steempeak post, what ya think? Check out the templates, save time with signatures and footers🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51