Pack opening and giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This pack wasn't as exciting to open as the last one I opened. I decided I would do a giveaway.

Tell me which of the common cards you would like from this pack and why. The best answer will get their pick. Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Up votes not necessary to join but would be very welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

For me it would have to be the Flesh Golem, for no other reason than it is one less that @mattclarke can stockpile.

Thanks for stopping by, sent you a flesh golem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. Thankyou.

I'd go for the Spineback Turtle, once levelled up a bit, it's proving to me quite the heft tank for my Water splinter decks. I intend on leveling it as much as possible.

Thanks for stopping by. Sent you a spineback.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, awesome! Thanks :D

I think I would pick the cocatrice, since mine is only level one, and another I think makes it level two, I might need a few more, but it is a really good filler card for those 2 mana spots that are left a lot.

The cocatrice is a rare but I sent you one anyways. Hope you are having a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, that was kind of you, I use it in those tight mana spots, even if it is only too detract from that first hit so the real tank has one more chance,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54