You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 14...The Silvershield Knight

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

A great fantasy story!
So much thrills and excitements. Most especially the ending.

"Do not force yourself, my daughter" the voice of an old woman catches my attention. When I manage to focus I see the silhouette of an old woman with a cane for a few meters. My strangeness and surprise is increasing when I observe my surroundings, where I had remained unconscious, i do not know how long, there were numerous flowers growing from the earth. I turn my gaze to the old woman when laughs out loud "Now you have the gift of life" still did not understand anything but once again the old woman spoke "My name is Svoke, I will help you move forward".

Was that life after death Laykenia?

"Now you have the gift of life"

Sort:  

Not quite. It is the moment of transformation. She overcame death after sacrificing himself for a greater good and received the gift of life, his element. Which creates life where there is none and recovers what is lost. Svoke, a character from a past history of the same element, will be in charge of training her in the arts of life, such as healing and the birth of nature. Be one with everything that has life.

That's exciting!
And the story thus continues, right?
Do you plan continuing the story in your next blog/post?
It would be much more of excitements and thrills.
I'll be watching it!

For now I have no plans to continue it. But who knows ... maybe at some point it does. Thanks for the support!

You're very much welcome!
Possibilities are endless spite of our limitation.
As long as we're still breathing, opportunities are always there waiting for us.

You're still new on Steemit, you have a long and wide way to go.

Great things are coming and will go after you, be prepared.
Its my prediction. It will happen or will not happen. But my feeling is strong that it will happen.

Thank you. You give me a lot of encouragement!

You're very much welcome!
And thank you for your precious time, sharing your time to respond to my comments. I appreciate it very much. To be with someone even without words adds life and hope, much more if you talk to that person. I'm very grateful talking to people like you.

The comments make me very happy, so it's something I enjoy answering. I hope you do not hesitate to comment your doubts or opinions in any of my post.

No problem Laykenia. My pleasure!
Do you have a new post? I'll comment it.

By the way, how old are you?
Where do you live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80