STEEM MONSTERS CONTEST AND GIVEAWAY

If you haven't heard yet, a new game called Steem Monsters is coming to the Steemit blockchain and to celebrate I am giving a way 5 packs to 5 people.

The rules are simple: You must like, resteem, and comment this post with a picture of your favorite card with your name present in the photo to be eligible.

I can't wait to see some of your legendaries and epics in the comments!

Sort:  

Got the duel wield gold dragons

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 6.06.00 PM.png

Thanks for the giveaway will help me get some more cards :D

heres my favorite one!
1.png

I sent your pack and appreciate the upvote! Look out for more contests and Steem Monster content that I will be doing and I hope you pack something rare.

Thanks buddy!!! image

My lucky day!! image

I really like my Malric Inferno. He just looks really cool. BTW I'm @steembattles

I think the fire class is gonna be op. Thanks for participating and I have sent you your pack. I hope you get something good and look out for more contests and Steem monster content on my channel.

Hi, cheers for this giveaway, here is a few of my cards:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99