What is your favorite Neutral Card??

I have alpha sets of Life and Fire, and I will now be looking to include the neutral cards in my team as well.

Whatnis your favorite?

I believe my favorite is the *Elvin Cutthroat

image

I believe this is going to be a very good monster to be using. Neutral monsters can be summoned and played with any Splinter so they can be on a lot of teams. I think the cutthroat brings a lot to the table.

Her sneak ability allows you to have two monsters with this sneak ability on the same team. That means both monsters are attacking the back monster. This is BIG.

She is always very fast with a speed of 8 so she will be going first in many of the matches.

What is your favorite neutral monster? Do you like Cutthroat??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86