Steem Monsters - adding a booster pack to my stack!! All SBD of this post is to buy extra booster packs

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Did you see my post yesterday regarding the Steem Monsters? You can read it here

Want to know more about the project?

Read the announcement here

This morning when I wake up I saw some support on my post and I decided to invest it in a new booster pack.

Do you know the early adapters have a higher chance to get an legendary or epic card?

So I logged in and bought 1 new booster pack!!

Pay easy with Steem or SBD

There it is.. now opening it:

and I have 5 new cards...

Let the games begin!!

kind regards, Ron

Vote @rival for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Or give me a direct vote here
Thank you so much

Sort:  

I have 3 EPIC cards! Wh00p! Can't wait to buy more tomorrow (I never have SBD laying around, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46