You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement Day #68 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #72

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Unlike most of my friends I have never been married and have no little one running around. My tastes in the opposite sex (yes I'm hetero) have 3 categories:
Personality: funny strong sarcastic works and loving but not dripping with it
Intelligence: sorry got to be able to learn, and understand deep stuff
Physically: I seem to end up with attractive woman, thin, well proportioned, usually carmel colored skin with brunette hair...ex's colombian, puerto rican, brazillian, Korean and israeli.

I really like people who can speak multiple languages, because no matter how much I try I can't!

If they play cards its a homerun!

IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64