Sort:  

I would say the game is not storing video files but data files (they had these cards and he did this with that card in time 1:35) and round will basically "repeat" itself in your client without you being able to change anything. Starcraft 2 and Heroes of the Crowdcontrol (Storm) are doing it this way.

Sure, I'll take your word for it. I have no idea how the data is worked into the blockchain but its awesome!

Seeing that made me want to get some more packs so I got 15 packs. Got lucky and got a legendary and a gold in one pack. Can't wait to try them out.

I can't wait to play you when the battles begin to get my ratings up :-P
And the Battle Arena looks AWESOME!
Thanks for sharing :-D

Its really fun and once more and more cards come out, the combo's will be insane.

Very impressive! I too have no idea what is going on but it looks like it could get fun with steem on the line and a little know how.

I had no idea what I was doing too, but after like 10 games I started to figure out what characters and placement started to work better in my favor. Thanks for the upvote btw.

Great video I can't wait to get into my first battle I played a card game kinda similar b4,

I must say its VERY addicting! Be warned.

I promise this week I will finally get my hand in some steem monsters ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Buy some with those LINO tokens.

(confused) what do You mean?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lino is the blockchain that dlive has just moved to I think

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that much I know. I just didnt got the why he said it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yeah beyond that I’m with you, no idea 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries. I bet it is all good and it was a joke.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, reseller - social media.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97