Go show some Steem Monsters Support today on Twitter!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @surfermarly for encourging everyone on the STEEM blockchain to go to Twitter today to spread the word!

I would love all our Steem Monsters family to go to twitter and make a post about @steemmonsters!

It could be about anything Steem Monsters related but please use the hashtags #steemmonsters and #steem (or $steem)

Please tag us on twitter for a chance to win some booster packs!

Follow us here: https://twitter.com/SteemMonsters

Please RT this post: https://twitter.com/BitcoinPosse/status/1098264710934335489

LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW WITH A LINK TO YOUR TWITTER POST FOR AN UPVOTE FROM ME!

thankyou01a.jpg


Not on Steem Monsters yet? Click the banner below!



Sort:  

Are people making any decent earnings with this Steem Monsters Game?

Not sure but how do you put a price on fun? If your into something just for the money that might be an issue.

Got it, Steem Monsters is not for me then...

Thanks for stopping by!

Great to hear about the level of support been given to the community all over the social media platform

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Retweeted! I hope this helps Steem become more awesome!

Es bueno me gusta, soy nuevo en steemit

Here is my Tweet, hope some new people will join the monster hype!
@reseller your work for the steemmonsters community is awesome!

I have made a small translation to your post and have packed it in my latest post, I hope that's okay. :)

gz @Davsner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93