How I Traded A Virtual Gold Steem Monster for REAL MENE GOLD!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago



THEGOLDTRADE01.png

If you would of told me a year ago, i'd be trading virtual blockchain monsters for real gold I would of called you crazy.



Well this just happened!



Insert @goldmatters and @steemmonsters


Now Gold Matters made an offer to anyone willing to make this trade. A Gold Steem Monsters Legendary for Two 24k Charms from Mene:

https://steemit.com/steemmonster/@goldmatters/offering-real-24-karat-gold-for-gold-foil-legendary-steem-monsters

I guess I was crazy enough to take the offer.

Frost Giant_gold.png

Thank you @goldmatters for the great trade!


Sign Up for Mene Here: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p



Check out these beauties:
IMG_0031a.jpg

IMG_0032a.jpg

IMG_0033a.jpg

Get Started Trading Monsters Today!

https://steemmonsters.com

SM_Logotwttr.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That is a good trade there! Can't go wrong with Mene 24k gold!

Mene for the win!

That is so cool. Congrats on the gold ;$

Amazing trade. The incredible thing is that this trade validates the blockchain and economic transactions built on the blockchain.

Thanks for sharing!

Well said for sure. Brave new world!

This is so super amazingly cool as f***.

You literally got real GOLD for virtual GOLD.

Go back 10 years and try to explain it to someone.
you would probably be put to jail or get shot lol :D

Right? If you would of told me this a year ago I would of laughed.

You would have called me crazy.

"hey, try to think realisticly" :D

Absolutely history in the making ALL GOLD BLOCKCHAIN TRANSACTION! Thank you for making this happen @reseller, you did an awesome job with this unboxing. This was so much fun and I loved making history with a legendary gold Steem Monsters and Mene 24 karat gold!!

Yeah thanks again, the charms are seriously a work of art. Till we meet again!

Soooooo awesome!!! This was a super sweet trade- it doesn't get much better than @steemmonsters and gold. I'm glad you like your Mene charms, resteemed :)

Hey thanks, the trade was as good as GOLD.

This is great promotion for both Steem Monsters and MENE Investment jewelry.

@ironshield

Thanks for weighing in @ironshield! This was so exciting for me!

Wow! How amazing!

The economy gets more dynamic here! That is pretty cool!

For real man, now we are trading virtual monsters for precious metals.

I was never into Magic or any of those types of games so personally I haven't gotten into Steem Monsters but I think it is pretty cool it is out there.

Also I never got into Poker but Steem Poker League looks pretty cool as well.

Crazy times indeed. I use to play MTG a very long time ago and collected cards since I was six. So @steemmonsters was a natural fit for me.

A good start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10